Directory

You are here

Name Position Office / Location Phone/Extension E-Mailsort ascending Area of Interest
Yahya Rashid Assistant Professor-MED
DS-03
011588-8235 y.rachid@psau.edu.sa
Yazeed Abdulaziz Alhaqbani Teaching Assistant
HS-11
011588-0 y.alhaqbani@psau.edu.sa
Saleh Abdullah Al-Fawad Teaching Assistant
HS-21
011588-0 sa.alfawaz@psau.edu.sa
Sadok Mehrez Assistant Professor - MED
011588-8276 s.mehrez@psau.edu.sa
Prof. Saleh Ali Alkahtani Professor
DS-27
011588-8286 s.alkahtani@psau.edu.sa
Rachid Belkacem Djoudjou Assistant Professor-MED
DS-25
011588-8244 r.djoudjou@psau.edu.sa
Nabil Jouini Assistant Professor - MED
011588-8279 n.jouini@psau.edu.sa
Mohamed Lamjed Bouazizi Associate Professor-MED
DS- 21
011588-8246 my.bouazizi@psau.edu.sa
Mahmoud Mohamed Ibrahim Tash Assistant Professor-MED
--
011588-8234 m.tash@psau.edu.sa
Mohammad Sarfraz Mohsin Lecturer - EED
HS-23
011588-0 m.sarfraz@psau.edu.sa
Moustafa Mazin Nasralla Assistant Professor - EED
EED-HS-21
011588-0 m.nasralla@psau.edu.sa

5G and 4G wireless communications.

Mohammed Fathy El-Naggar Assistant Professor -EED
HS-28
011588-0 m.elnaggar@psau.edu.sa
Mohamed Ragab Elbahar Assistant professor-CED
ES-11
011588-0 m.elbahar@psau.edu.sa

Structural & Earthquake Engineering

Mohammed Ali Alqodah Lecturer - EED
HS-26
011588-0 m.alqodah@psau.edu.sa
Lamjed Hadj Taieb Assistant Professor-MED
DS-09
011588-8240 l.hadjtaieb@psau.edu.sa
Kamal Touileb Assistant Professor-MED
DS-23
011588-8243 k.touileb@psau.edu.sa
Karem Dhouib Associate Professor-MED
DS-26
011588-8232 k.thewib@psau.edu.sa
Khaled Mohamed Soliman Gad El Mola Assistant Professor-MED
ES-05
011588-8233 k.gadelmola@psau.edu.sa
Khaled Ali Abuhasel Assistant Professor-MED
ES-30
011588-8280 k.abuhasel@psau.edu.sa
Joffin Jose Ponnore Lecturer-MED
--
011588-8248 j.ponnore@psau.edu.sa

Pages

QR Code for https://eng.psau.edu.sa/en/directory